Marques

Marques

Sun Gro® Horticulture se spécialise dans les marques professionnelles et de détail de mélanges de culture sans sol, d’amendements et d’engrais de qualité supérieure reconnus par les producteurs et les jardiniers comme étant parmi les plus performants sur le marché. Ses produits se vendent sur les marchés américain et canadien, certaines marques étant exclusives à un pays.

ProfesionalProducts 720x230px

Produits professionnels

 

Nous offrons plus de 100 produits mis au point par des horticulteurs professionnels et commercialisés auprès de serristes et de pépiniéristes dans tout le pays. Ceux-ci comprennent des mélanges de culture sans sol fabriqués selon les plus hautes normes de qualité de l’industrie ainsi que des engrais hydrosolubles et à libération contrôlée très performants.

Marques de mélanges professionnels

 

Les principaux mélanges de culture sans sol professionnels de Sun Gro Horticulture se vendent sous les marques Metro-Mix®, Sunshine® et Sungro®. Il y a des mélanges sans sol contenant de la tourbe de sphaigne canadienne, de l’écorce âgée, de la fibre de coco Sun-Coir®, de la perlite, de la vermiculite et d’autres ingrédients naturels et organiques de la plus haute qualité. Les producteurs professionnels se tournent vers Sun Gro pour satisfaire leurs besoins en mélanges de plantation parce que ses produits donnent toujours d’excellents résultats. Ces marques se vendent partout aux États-Unis et au Canada.

sunshine-brand-logo-385x150_fr
metro-mix-brand-logo-426x150_fr

Marque d’engrais professionnels

 

Les engrais hydrosolubles professionnels de marque Technigro® se commercialisent dans l’ouest des États-Unis auprès des hydroponistes et des serristes. Ils sont créés exclusivement pour le marché professionnel et conviennent quelle que soit la qualité de l’eau.

technigro-brand-logo-422x150_fr

RESiLIENCE®

 

RESiLIENCE® est la marque de Sun Gro pour les mélanges de culture brevetés enrichis de silicium. Les mélanges RESiLIENCE® améliorent la qualité des plantes, ce qui se traduit par des tiges plus épaisses et plus fortes, un port buissonnant, une masse racinaire accrue et une résistance prolongée à la flétrissure. Cet additif siliceux exclusif se trouve dans de nombreux mélanges professionnels et de détail de Sun Gro.

resilience-badge-300x211_fr

Produits de détail

Marques de mélanges aux États-Unis

 

Nos marques de détail de mélanges de culture sans sol de qualité supérieure, Black Gold®, Fafard®, Sunshine® et Sunshine® Advanced, se vendent dans les principaux centres de rénovation, les chaînes de quincailleries, les quincailleries indépendantes, les magasins hydroponiques et les jardineries indépendantes partout aux États-Unis.

Marques de mélanges et d’engrais au Canada

 

Le Canada possède sa propre gamme de marques de détail de mélanges de culture sans sol et d’engrais Sun Gro. Sur le marché canadien, la marque Black Gold® offre des mélanges et des engrais de qualité supérieure, tandis que la marque Sunshine® propose des mélanges de qualité supérieure. Ces produits se vendent dans les principaux centres de rénovation, les chaînes de quincailleries, les quincailleries indépendantes et les jardineries.

Brands

Sun Gro® Horticulture specializes in professional and retail brands of premium soilless growing mixes, amendments, and fertilizers recognized by growers and gardeners to be some of the best performing on the market. We sell to both United States and Canadian markets, with some brands exclusive to a given country.

Professional Products

We offer over 100 products developed by professional horticulturists and marketed to greenhouse and nursery growers nationwide. These include soilless growing mixes produced to the industry’s highest quality standards as well as high-performing water-soluble and controlled-release fertilizers.

Professional Mix Brands

Sun Gro Horticulture’s key professional soilless growing mixes are sold under the Fafard®, Metro-Mix®, Sunshine® and Sungro® brands. These are include soilless mixes containing the highest quality Canadian Sphagnum peat moss, aged bark, Sun-Coir® coconut coir, perlite, vermiculite, and other natural & organic ingredients. Professional growers turn to Sun Gro for their planting mix needs because our products consistently yield great results. These brands are sold across the United States and Canada.

Professional Fertilizer Brands

The Technigro® brand of professional water-soluble fertilizers are marketed in the western United States to hydroponic and greenhouse growers. They are created exclusively for the professional market and are designed to satisfy every water quality situation.

RESiLIENCE®

RESiLIENCE® is Sun Gro’s brand name for patented growing mixes enriched with silicon. RESiLIENCE® mixes enhance plant quality resulting in thicker/stronger stems, compact growth, increased root mass; plus extended resistance to wilt. Many of Sun Gro’s professional and retail mixes container this exclusive silicon additive.

Retail Products

United States Mix Brands

Our retail brands of premium soilless growing mixes, Black Gold®, Fafard®, Sunshine®, and Sunshine® Advanced, are sold at leading home improvement retailers, hardware chains, independent hardware stores, hydroponic stores, and independent garden centers across the United States.

Canadian Mix/Fertilizer Brands

Canada has its own suite of Sun Gro retail brands of premium soilless growing mixes and fertilizers. Black Gold® brand in Canada offers both premium mixes and fertilizers, while the Sunshine® brand for the Canadian market features premium mixes. These are sold at leading Canadian home improvement retailers, hardware chains, and independent hardware stores and garden centers.

Product Database red peppers featured image   Fafard Professional Mixes LogoMetro-Mix Professional Mixes Logo

Sunshine Professional Mixes Technigro Water Soluble Fertilizer Logo

RESiLIENCE Logo (English)

Black Gold LogoFafard Logo Sunshine Logo Sunshine Advanced Logo

Sungro

If you have any general questions about Sun Gro Horticulture please contact us using one of the means below.

Sun Gro Horticulture
770 Silver Street
Agawam, MA 01001
United States of America

1-800-732-8667
info@sungro.com

All contents unless otherwise noted copyright © 2005-2022 Sun Gro Horticulture Canada Ltd. All rights reserved. No materials contained herein may be duplicated or used in any way without the express written permission of Sun Gro Horticulture or its legal representatives.​

® Fafard, Sunshine Advanced, Sunshine, Metro-Mix and Redi-earth, All the Riches of the Earth, RESiLIENCE, Our Expertise is Growing and Sun Gro are registered trademarks of Sun Gro Horticulture Canada Ltd.​

® Black Gold is a registered trademark of ODIN Enterprises II, LLC. Used under license.

® Black Gold is a registered trademark of Vernon and​ Joan Lobe. Used under license.

Not all products available in all markets.

While we have made every effort to ensure the information on this website is reliable, Sun Gro Horticulture is not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information. All information in this site is provided “as is”, with no guarantee of completeness, accuracy, timeliness or of the results obtained from the use of this information.

View Our Privacy Policy