Professional Ordering Resources

CALIFORNIA

Your District Sales Managers for CALIFORNIA

Tom Littmann
tom.littmann@sungro.com
408-348-2915

Territory:
CA-Coastal South

Brad DeBow
Brad.DeBow@sungro.com
(442)-287-3477

Territory:
AZ, CA- South

Shelby Peterson
shelby.peterson@sungro.com
916-214-9758

Territory:
CA-Central, CA-North

Corporate
contactus@sungro.com
800-732-8667

Territory:
Nationwide Golf and Sports Fields


Looking to order:

All NEW orders for truck load drop ship orders are placed directly with Sun Gro.

Looking for a Full Truck Load:

Click here >>


Need a Partial Truck Order?

Our Professional Distributors in CALIFORNIA are:

American Horticultural Supply Inc.
800-247-1184
Email Us

americanhort.com/

Area:
CA

Nutrien Ag Solutions
970-685-3300
Email Us

nutrienagsolutions.com/

Area:
CA, HI

Grangetto's
760.745.4671
Email Us

grangettos.com

Area:
CA


Customer Care Specialists for CALIFORNIA

Crystal Milner
Crystal.Milner@sungro.com
888-797-7328

Territory:
AZ, CA


Grower Technical Services:

Sun Gro provides the best analytical sevices to meet our customer’s needs and to optimize all your growing parameters, including:

  • Water Analysis
  • Growing Media Analysis
  • Plant Tissue and Fertilizer Analysis

Kay Jeong
kay.jeong@sungro.com
614-493-8542

Territory:
Grower Specialist Manager

Shiv Reddy
shiv.reddy@sungro.com
209-602-4771

Territory:
AZ, CA-S (Compressed Mix Only), AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT ,WA, WY. Alberta , Canada British Columbia, CANADA Plants covered: Seba, VIlna, Fillmore

Graham Wright
graham.wright@sungro.com
805-478-6081

Territory:
AZ, CA-S (Loose Fill Mix Only) CA-Central, CA- Coastal N, HI, OR Plants covered- Hubbard, Sacramento, Santa Maria

Download Resources (PDF) >>

ORDERING RESOURCES:

District Sales Managers

Full Truck Load Orders

Partial Load Distributors

Customer Care Specialists

Grower Technical Services

Ask Peaty
X