Professional Ordering Resources

FLORIDA

Your District Sales Managers for FLORIDA

Robert Jones
robert.jones@sungro.com
(470)-201-9464

Territory:
FL- Central

Linda Hunkiar
Linda.hunkiar@sungro.com
(850)-666-3958

Territory:
FL-North, FL- Far West (Panhandle) GA-South

Mark Ridgeway
mark.ridgeway@sungro.com
(321)-200-7233

Territory:
FL LARGE customer Accounts, FL South

Corporate
contactus@sungro.com
800-732-8667

Territory:
Nationwide Golf and Sports Fields


Looking to order:

All NEW orders for truck load drop ship orders are placed directly with Sun Gro.

Looking for a Full Truck Load:

Click here >>


Need a Partial Truck Order?

Our Professional Distributors in FLORIDA are:

Southern Ag
941-722-3285
Email Us

southernag.com

Area:
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA

Agri-AFC
256-560-2848
Email Us

agri-afc.com

Area:
AL, FL, LA, MS

VAS Agricultural Supply
305-246-4225
Email Us

vasagricultural.com

Area:
FL

Florida Hardware (Professional)
904-783-1650
Email Us

floridahardware.com

Area:
FL, GA

Universal Enterprises Wholesale Nursery
800-432-3009
Email Us

universalsupplycorp.com

Area:
FL

Growers Supply Service inc
800-226-6798
Email Us

growerssupplyservice.com/

Area:
FL

Gro South Inc (Professional)
800.633.8700
Email Us

grosouth.com

Area:
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TN

Mayo Fertilizer, Inc.
813-730-7008
Email Us

mayofertilizer.com

Area:
Northern FL, Southern GA


Customer Care Specialists for FLORIDA

Jennifer Thomas
jennifer.thomas@sungro.com
800-732-8667 - ext. 0688

Territory:
DE, DC ,MD, NJ, FL, Eastern-PA , VA, WV,


Grower Technical Services:

Sun Gro provides the best analytical sevices to meet our customer’s needs and to optimize all your growing parameters, including:

  • Water Analysis
  • Growing Media Analysis
  • Plant Tissue and Fertilizer Analysis

Kay Jeong
kay.jeong@sungro.com
614-493-8542

Territory:
Grower Specialist Manager

Connie Johnson
connie.johnson@sungro.com
864-245-7530

Territory:
FL, GA, NC, SC Plants Covered: Orlando

Download Resources (PDF) >>

ORDERING RESOURCES:

District Sales Managers

Full Truck Load Orders

Partial Load Distributors

Customer Care Specialists

Grower Technical Services

Ask Peaty
X