Professional Ordering Resources

PENNSYLVANIA

Your District Sales Managers for PENNSYLVANIA

Will Marshall
will.marshall@sungro.com
267-406-1675

Territory:
NJ, PA-East

Corporate
jennifer.thomas@sungro.com
1-800-732-8667

Territory:
PA-Central, NY (Excluding Long Island)

Gina Zirkle
gina.zirkle@sungro.com
614-813-7687

Territory:
Ohio, PA-West

Corporate
contactus@sungro.com
800-732-8667

Territory:
Nationwide Golf and Sports Fields


Looking to order:

All NEW orders for truck load drop ship orders are placed directly with Sun Gro.

Looking for a Full Truck Load:

Click here >>


Need a Partial Truck Order?

Our Professional Distributors in PENNSYLVANIA are:

Maryland Plants
800-248-2818
Email Us

marylandplantsandsupplies.webs.com

Area:
DE, NJ, MD, PA, VA, WV

Levitt's
973-227-0552
Email Us

levittsllc.com/index.php

Area:
NJ, Eastern PA

Arett Sales
1-800-257-8220
Email Us

arett.com

Area:
MI, OH, NY, PA, CT, MA, NH, NJ, ME, VT

ROHRER SEEDS AND SUPPLIES
(717) 299-2571
Email Us

rohrerseeds.com/

Area:
NJ, MD, PA


Customer Care Specialists for PENNSYLVANIA

Michelle Morley
Michelle.Morley@sungro.com
800-732-8667 - ext. 0727

Territory:
OH, IL, IN, ,MI, Western-PA

Jennifer Thomas
jennifer.thomas@sungro.com
800-732-8667 - ext. 0688

Territory:
DE, DC ,MD, NJ, FL, Eastern-PA , VA, WV,


Grower Technical Services:

Sun Gro provides the best analytical sevices to meet our customer’s needs and to optimize all your growing parameters, including:

  • Water Analysis
  • Growing Media Analysis
  • Plant Tissue and Fertilizer Analysis

Kay Jeong
kay.jeong@sungro.com
614-493-8542

Territory:
Grower Specialist Manager

Paul Karlovich
paul.karlovich@sungro.com
517-320-2664

Territory:
IA, IL-N, IN, MI, MN, NE, ND, OH, PA-W, SD, WI Ontario- West , Canada Saskatchewan, Canada Manitoba, Canada Plants covered: Quincy

Dan Jacques
dan.jacques@sungro.com
413-627-1412

Territory:
CT, DE, DC, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA-C, PA, E, RI, VT, VA, WV Newfoundland, Canada Nova Scotia, Canada Prince Edward Island, Canada Quebec, Canada Ontario- East Canada Plants Covered: Anderson, Inkerman

Download Resources (PDF) >>

ORDERING RESOURCES:

District Sales Managers

Full Truck Load Orders

Partial Load Distributors

Customer Care Specialists

Grower Technical Services

Ask Peaty
X